Here’s how you access the super creepy data Facebook has on you

Quite simply, Facebook never deletes anything. Unfriended friends, past relationships, former employers, previous names, address book: you name it. Whenever you post a photo to Facebook, it keeps a record of all the data that’s attached to it. Curated by the Degenerate minds at 8HOL.com via Pocket https://ift.tt/2HrpYGZ